Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

SkinReMEDI by Natural Body Spa

Medical Spa located in Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

8 total reviews

SkinReMEDI by Natural Body Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SkinReMEDI by Natural Body Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience. My consult was really helpful and the service was great.
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing experience for a first timer! Felt at ease right away and love the results! Already booked additional services. The staff and environment couldn’t be more welcoming!
Danielle R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Kara explained everything perfectly (my first time getting Botox) and answered everything clearly. There was no pain and I felt extremely comfortable during my visit. I will be back!!!!
Laura G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Jennifer was great as usual!
Minava N.
Submitted 09/30/19
Skinremedi truly helped improve my skin. I have rosacea and they suggested 3 sessions of the IPL laser treatment. I saw immediate results. I had scarring on my cheek and nose and it's no longer there. I don't feel like I always have to wear full coverage makeup anymore. Jenn was so helpful about explaining the process too. The location is beautiful too and look forward to trying other services they offer.
Taylor M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Went in for a consultation with Bri and she was so informative and kind. Their space is beautiful as well. My face is looking forward to having a lot of self-care from this place going forward!!
Alicia S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Probably the best experience I've ever had at a medical spa! Kara took her time explaining the services and products being used. She answered every question I had and then some and made me feel comfortable during the treatment. I highly recommend scheduling with Kara!
Donna R.
Submitted 09/03/19
I felt like everything was explained in detail.