Click Here To View Spa Safety & Sanitation

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

SkinReMEDI by Natural Body Spa

Medical Spa located in Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

11 total reviews

SkinReMEDI by Natural Body Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SkinReMEDI by Natural Body Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne M.
Submitted 01/18/20
I love skin remedy! The environment is Is very professional but friendly. They do a great job and are highly trained and all nurse practitioners. I love Cara and Kaitlyn and they are the best. This is definitely the place to come to lLook better
Hayley M.
Submitted 12/30/19
Everytime I come to Skinremedi I'm immediately put at ease by everyone's friendliness & professionalism. Kara explained everything to me in a great way and I'm super pleased with my results!!! Would highly recommend this place.
Scarlett K.
Submitted 11/17/19
The appointment went smoothly. I appreciated that Maria explained to me how the muscles work on your face and she took the time to examine my face and mark the correct location of each injection point before beginning the procedure. She asked me lot's of questions and was very knowledgeable. She was professional, as is the whole spa team, with a sense of humor and honest about the procedure and expected results. Caitlin is wonderful running the front desk. Very pleasant, always smiling, knowledgeable on the retail products and most helpful with getting your Brilliant Distinctions account set up. Thanks SkinReMEDI at Morningside :]
Katherine K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience. My consult was really helpful and the service was great.
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing experience for a first timer! Felt at ease right away and love the results! Already booked additional services. The staff and environment couldn’t be more welcoming!
Danielle R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Kara explained everything perfectly (my first time getting Botox) and answered everything clearly. There was no pain and I felt extremely comfortable during my visit. I will be back!!!!
Laura G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Jennifer was great as usual!
Minava N.
Submitted 09/30/19
Skinremedi truly helped improve my skin. I have rosacea and they suggested 3 sessions of the IPL laser treatment. I saw immediate results. I had scarring on my cheek and nose and it's no longer there. I don't feel like I always have to wear full coverage makeup anymore. Jenn was so helpful about explaining the process too. The location is beautiful too and look forward to trying other services they offer.
Taylor M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Went in for a consultation with Bri and she was so informative and kind. Their space is beautiful as well. My face is looking forward to having a lot of self-care from this place going forward!!
Alicia S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Probably the best experience I've ever had at a medical spa! Kara took her time explaining the services and products being used. She answered every question I had and then some and made me feel comfortable during the treatment. I highly recommend scheduling with Kara!
Donna R.
Submitted 09/03/19
I felt like everything was explained in detail.